Contactgegevens eigenaars – bewoners

document

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  EIGENAAR MAIL TELEFOON
8 bus1 R.A Hoeck rob.hoeck@pandora.be Z:03.315.9870 / P:03.315.0721
8 bus2 Adams Eddy  eddy.adams@uantwerpen.be  0476 361 398 
8 bus3 Depover Ivan ivan.depover@telenet.be 0496.55.24.73 /03.283.0041
8 bus4 Niels van den Ouweland niels.vandenouweland@gmail.com 0473.6407.99 
8 bus5 Joëlle Krols joelle_krols@hotmail.com  
8 bus6 Fam. Fockaert paul.fockaert@pandora.be  
8 bus7 Anny Peeraer annypeeraer@skynet.be  03 314 5850
8 bus8 Bert Jerphanion herlinde.bartholomees@telenet.be  
8 bus9 Marloes van Kuijck marloes.van.kuijck@telenet.be 00-31 (0)6 51 42 6725
8 bus10 Alex Devogel / Rien Kerselaers alexdevogel@telenet.be 0478.21.9691
8P01 Hooyberghs  
8P02 Krols Joëlle  
8P03 Adams Eddy    
8P04 Adams Eddy    
8P05 Hoeck Rob    
8P06 Fockaert Paul    
8P07 Alex Devogel    
8P08 Niels van den Ouweland    
8P09 Alex Devogel    
8P10 Peeraer Anny    
8P11 Bert Jerphanion    
8P12 Depover Ivan    
8P13 Van Kuijck Marloes    
8P14 Van Kuijck Marloes    
       

 

  BEWONER MAIL TELEFOON
8 bus1
Hennekens / Verstraeten
 filipph@hotmail.com 
0496127606
8 bus2
Henk Ratelband
 henkratelband@telenet.be
0499 72.93 73
8 bus3
Ivan Depover
 ivan.depover@telenet.be
 0496.55.24.73 
8 bus4
Silvano Amantia
 
 0472.05.63.65
8 bus5
Geerts Francine
 
 033147186
8 bus6
Peter Nowee
 peter.nowee@aiba.nl
 0486.58.48.98
8 bus7
Van Mourik-Vulling
 
00-31(0) 6.2260.4180 
8 bus8
 Christina Aerts
chrisaerts60@hotmail.com 
 0486.38.76.65
8 bus9
Van Kuijck / Schiekel
marloes.van.kuijck@telenet.be
 00-31 (0)6 51 42 6725
8 bus10
 Devogel – Kerselaers
 alexdevogel@telenet.be
 0478 21 9691